Batman v Superman: The Prequel Comics

If you’re as excited as I am for Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice (how can you not be), then you’re going to want to see these! They’re a group of official tie-in comics to the upcoming film.

They were originally included in a Dr. Pepper promotion and can also be viewed online, but I felt it was my duty to share them with my fellow geeks. As a bonus, I’ve also included the (official) prequel comic to 2013’s Man of Steel – in case you didn’t know there was one as well.

The comics are in .cbr format and will require a comicbook reader app. If you don’t have one, I personally recommend SideBooks by Tatsumi-system Co., Ltd. which is free and available for both iOS and Android.

Click the image below to download the (117MB) .ZIP file from my dropbox.

bvs-prequel

UPDATE: Click the image below for the exclusive Doritos digital (prequel) comic.

DORITOSBvS

Leave a Reply

