MIXTAPE: Alternative Nation 2

Because you wanted more after my last mixtape. I give you more Alternative goodness for your listening pleasure.

Click the image to download the (104 MB) .zip file from my dropbox.

ALTERNATIVE2

Tracklist:

  1. No Rain – Blind Melon
  2. Selling the Drama – Live
  3. Shine – Collective Soul
  4. I Think I’m Paranoid – Garbage
  5. Cumbersome – Seven Mary Three
  6. Counting Blue Cars – Dishwalla
  7. Good – Better Than Ezra
  8. Two Princes – Spin Doctors
  9. Dyslexic Heart – Paul Westerberg
  10. Loser – Beck
  11. Losing My Religion – R.E.M.
  12. All I Want – Toad The Wet Sprocket
  13. Sex and Candy – Marcy Playground
  14. Name – Goo Goo Dolls
  15. Far Behind – Candlebox
  16. Ironic – Alanis Morissette
  17. All Apologies (Unplugged) – Nirvana
  18. Because the Night (Unplugged) – 10,000 Maniacs

 

Leave a Reply

