A Vocalist’s Blank Space

Nice to meet you

Where you from?

I could sing you your favorite song

Music, party all night long

Saw you there and I thought oh my god

look at that face

I will be your next mistake

Love’s a game, I wanna play

 

Cute, sexy, pretty eyes

I can read you like a magazine

Find me funny, buy my lies

And I know you don’t know me

So hey, let’s be friends

Come and see how this will end

I know a place so take my hand

I can make the good girls bad for the weekend

 

Gonna promise you forever

But it’s gonna go down in flames

I will tell you when it’s over

Coz my high is worth your pain

Got a long list of ex-lovers

They’ll tell you I’m a dick

You should’ve known that I’m a player

And you are the game

 

Coz you’re young and I’m reckless

I’ll take this way too far

It will leave you speechless

And with a nasty scar

Got a long list of ex-lovers

They’ll tell you I’m a dick

But I got a blank space baby

So I’ll write your name

 

Leave a Reply

