MIXTAPE: All You Need is Love

Enjoyed my previous mixtapes? Well, here’s my last one for the year which I’ve simply themed “Love” – because it’s like what John Lennon/Paul Mccartney sang: Love is all you need!

So here’s a selection of my personal favorite love songs – which I believe is impossible for anyone to not like. Like always, click on the image to download the (94 MB) .zip file from my dropbox. XOXO

** Mobile Users: You’ll need to download on your computer to unzip it first, then transfer the songs into your device — Same goes with the previous mixtapes. iOS users definitely have to do it this way but I’m not sure if Android has other alternatives.

mixtapelove

Tracklist:

  1. Missing You – John Waite
  2. Someday We’ll Know – New Radicals
  3. Kiss Me – Sixpence None the Richer
  4. True – Spandau Ballet
  5. If I Fell – The Beatles
  6. Let’s Get It On – Marvin Gaye
  7. La-La (Means I Love You) – The Delfonics
  8. Baby, I Love Your Way – Peter Frampton
  9. Each Time – E-17
  10. Don’t Dream It’s Over – Crowded House
  11. Crazy for You – Madonna
  12. Sway – Bic Runga
  13. Back for Good – Take That
  14. To Be With You – Mr. Big
  15. More than Words – Extreme
Leave a Reply

