The Good Friend (A Wattpad Story)

In early 2008, I wrote a story. It took me 2 weeks to finish it. When I was done, I kept it stored in a computer folder without letting anybody read it.

As I mentioned in my last post, I recently discovered a writing community website called Wattpad. After sharing a couple of short stories there, I decided this was the perfect place to get this story out. So after a few edits on the narrative (the original version had too much irrelevant content), I bring you: The Good Friend.

Just click on the image to view the story. It’s 19 wordy chapters but it all makes sense in the end. Hope you all enjoy reading it as much as I did writing it.

goodfriend

The characters and events depicted in this story is fictitious. Any similarity to actual persons, living or dead is purely coincidental.

Leave a Reply

