Frankly Speaking on Wattpad

A couple of months ago, a friend introduced me to a website where users can post poems, stories and fan fiction, called Wattpad. Considering how I love to write, I was immediately drawn to it. I liked how you could put covers on your written work; and I particularly liked how you could read and write from both the computer and mobile app – regardless of the fact that there’s a mobile app for practically everything nowadays. So if you like to read things other than your facebook timeline, check it out! I highly recommend it to the writers who wanna share their work to the public.

I’m gonna share my (first) Wattpad posts. They’re basically the short stories I originally posted here, so you could either read them (and my other stories) here or you could view these select stories on Wattpad – since I like them better now with cover photos.

Click the images to read the stories.

Adam_Eve Delfonic Sunshine wattholiday Diary

** Cover photos were taken by Michael Celadeña. Check out his brilliant work on michaelceladena.com and Like his facebook page here.

** Wattpad is available at the App Store and Google Play.

Leave a Reply

