MIXTAPE: (Frank’s) Awesome Mix Vol. 1

Guardians of the Galaxy. Marvel’s latest movie is currently the highest grossing release of 2014 domestically. I liked this movie.. a lot! I personally thought it was better than 2012’s Avengers. But what made me love this movie even more? The soundtrack. Aside from the 90’s genre, I’m a huge fan of 60’s-70’s music. And as much as I love #GOTG‘s soundtrack, I like to think my taste in music is just as good (if not better).
So here I am again with another mixtape which I’ve unoriginally themed “Awesome Mix Vol. 1”. So like before, trust me and click on the image below to download the 76MB .zip file from my dropbox. Lemme know if you like this and I’ll work on a Volume 2. You’re Welcome.
Tracklist:

  1. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da – The Beatles
  2. Low Rider – War
  3. Fox on the Run – Sweet
  4. Rock and Roll All Nite – KISS
  5. My Girl – The Temptations
  6. My Cheri Amour – Stevie Wonder
  7. ABC – The Jackson 5
  8. Play That Funky Music – Wild Cherry
  9. Ca Plane Pour Moi – Plastic Bertrand
  10. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road – Elton John
  11. Bohemian Rhapsody – Queen
  12. Highway to Hell – AC/DC
  13. I Will Survive – Gloria Gaynor
Leave a Reply

