Confessions of an Anarchist

I believe in anarchy
I believe in me
I believe in destruction
I believe in corruption

I don’t know what I want but I know how I’ll get it
Don’t believe in the mutherfucking republic

Don’t believe in democracy
Don’t believe in monarchy
Don’t believe in oligarchy
Don’t believe in royalty

Don’t believe in communism
Don’t believe in professionalism

Don’t believe in authority
Don’t believe in peace
Don’t believe in the government
Don’t believe in the police

Don’t believe in religion
Don’t believe in beings supreme
I believe in disorder
Don’t believe in dreams

I believe in anarchy
I believe in me
I am the enemy
My name is N.R. Keys

Copyright © 2009 by FV Nicolas

Leave a Reply

