Howard

I was walking down the beach, getting some fresh air
Then along came this guy giving me a stare
I paid no attention, I decided to keep walking
But when I looked back, this guy was still staring

So I turned around and said, “What the f*ck you want?!”
But he just stared at me head to toe, which I took as a taunt
I took a step closer and he took a step closer
He stuck his tongue out and grabbed his crotch after I gave him the finger
He took his shirt off and started flexing his muscles
I then realized this a**hole was looking to start trouble
I started punching him in the face until he fell down
I kept kicking him in the stomach as he laid on the ground

I backed off and screamed, “F*ck you, mutherf*cker!”
He coughed out some blood and started scribbling on a piece of paper
He passed me the note and it said: My name is Howard. I just thought you were cute.
Howard turned out to be a gay, deaf mute.

Copyright © 2009 by FV Nicolas

Leave a Reply

